forbot

Nikolaevselproekt, OOO

+38 (0512) 57-17-18
  • Nikolaevselproekt, OOO
About enterprise

Nikolaevselproekt, OOO

We let out the universal krupyany UKR-2 lines (a kruporushka, krupotsekh, krupozavod): the equipment for production of grain and flakes from wheat, buckwheats, millet, barley, corn, peas, oats, rice, soy.
For receiving the range of grain it is not required to get separately lines any more:
krupozavod for production of grain from grain crops, a krupotsekh on processing of a buckwheat, a kruporushka for processing of rice, the equipment on processing of oats, installation for processing of millet and peas on halves. All this can be solved on the universal krupyany equipment UKR-2. Feature of a design of the new modern equipment it: energy saving technologies, universality, flexibility and an opportunity to increase productivity from pass kruporushka to krupyany plant. Modular kruporushka of UKR-2 with success are used at the grain processing enterprises, farms and at business owners. Universality is reached due to use of two different methods of processing on a valtsevy agregate:-1-y method with metal rolls - cutting of grain with the minimum friction (a zernodrobilka, a grain grinder); - the 2nd method with rubber rolls - a grain peeling with the maximum strictly dosed use of friction (a grain rushka). Base for all options is the main module - a kruporushka, additional modules it: installation of heat treatment - the steam generator, the grinder, the plyushchilny unit for receiving flakes, etc. Productivity is from 0,3 to 3 t/hour (a kruporushka, krupyany shop, krupyany plant). And one more original energy saving nuance: when steaming a buckwheat as fuel its peel is used, and energy consumption makes 1 kW on 100 kg of the processed grain. For comparison: the hydroheat treatment of grain of krupyany cultures of similar productivity working on standard technology consumes 65 kW on 100 kg of the processed product.
Payback of krupyany complexes taking into account all expenses from 5 to 9 months during the work in two changes.
The Krupyany UKR-2 lines have 100% assembly readiness.
It is certified in Russia and Ukraine.
Guarantee 1 year.
We carry out guarantee, post warranty maintenance, commissioning, training of personnel, an equipment binding to rooms of the customer, calculation of profitability and drawing up the business plan of production of grain.
Acquaintance with the principle of work of the universal equipment and training in krupyany production at the grain processing enterprise (the line for production of grain from grain crops) on processing of grain in Nikolaev (Selproyekt territory).

Products And Services
Krupotsekh with polyurethane rolls
In stock 
We release the krupyany UKR-2 lines: the equipment for production of grain and flakes from wheat, buckwheats, millet, barley, corn, peas, oats, rice, soy. Universality is reached due to use of two different methods of processing on the valtsevy unit: The 1st method with metal rolls - cutting of...
Group: The equipment for manufacture of groats
Grain steaming
In stock 
Installation of heat treatment is applied to receiving quick-cooking buckwheat and oat grain (steam generator) for which fuel uses a buckwheat peel. Energy consumption makes 1 kW on 100 kg of the processed product. For comparison: the hydroheat treatment of grain of krupyany cultures of similar...
Group: Complete sets of the equipment for hydrothermal processing a grain
Kruporushka UKR-2
In stock 
Universality is reached due to use of two different methods of processing on the valtsevy unit: The 1st method with metal rolls - cutting of grain with the minimum friction (a zernodrobilka, a grain grinder); The 2nd method with polyurethane rolls - a grain peeling with the maximum use of friction...
Group: Shellers
Conveyors shnekovy (loaders, feeders, dosers)
In stock 
Performance is up to 20 t/hour.
Group: Conveyors screw
Pneumoloading cranes for grain
In stock 
The pneumoloading crane of grain is intended for transportation, transfer, unloading and loading of grain.
Group: The equipment for manufacture of groats
Production of the grain processing equipmen
In stock 
The enterprise makes universal krupyany a complex of UKR-2 processing equipment for processing of wheat, a buckwheat, millet, barley, corn, peas, oats, rice, soy on grain and flakes with a productivity from 150 to 3000 kg/h. If you are interested in the range of grain, then the most suitable...
Group: Equipment for the processing of cereals
Screws-grain, transport, screw
In stock 
Productivity is up to 20 t/hour.
Group: Worm conveyors
Lines of processing of a spelled (emmer wheat) - krupyany the plan
In stock 
Completeness of delivery of the modular krupyany UKR-2 line is defined depending on types of the processed grain and productivity of 300 - 3000 kg/h (a kruporushka, krupyany the shop, krupyany the plant). Kruporushka for processing of 9 types grain (wheat, a buckwheat, millet, barley, corn,...
Group: Lines on processing a soya
Kruporushka - the grinder, rassev and screws
In stock 
Our company offers the clients a wide choice of agricultural machinery for production of various grain and flakes. If you need a qualitative and effective zernodrobilka it is possible to buy it from us at the favorable price. We have the arranged production of kruporushka for domestic and...
Group: Groats workshop
The equipment for receiving grain of roll type - a kruporushka
In stock 
Universal krupyany equipment UKR-2 Production of krupyany cultures on the equipment for receiving grain of roll type - wheat, buckwheat, yachnevy, pearl-barley, corn, pea, oat, rice. Production of the packed-up grain on the packing equipment for packing of grain in a film. The received...
Group: Equipment for the processing of cereals
The equipment for processing of grain on grain
In stock 
2 UAH(1 USD)
We release the krupyany UKR-2 lines: the equipment for production of grain and flakes from wheat, buckwheats, millet, barley, corn, peas, oats, rice, soy. Universality is reached due to use of two different methods of processing on the valtsevy unit: The 1st method with metal rolls - cutting of...
Group: Grain-processing facilities
Mini-krupotsekh for processing of grain
In stock 
The enterprise makes: equipment krupyany universal UKR-2: modular lines for production of grain and flakes from wheat (including emmer wheat and a spelled), buckwheats, millet, barley, corn, peas, oats, rice, lentil, soy The original method of processing and design features of the modular...
Group: Mini-groats workshop
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Nikolaev region,  Nikolaev,  54024,  st. 1 Ingulskaya, 1E

Director

Gladchenko Yurij Sergeevich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
supply department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Nikolaevselproekt, OOO. All information about Nikolaevselproekt, OOO in Nikolaev (Ukraine).

forbot

Николаевсельпроект, ООО

PREMIUM_GOLD
+38 (0512) 57-17-18
  • Николаевсельпроект, ООО
О компании

Николаевсельпроект, ООО

Выпускаем универсальные крупяные линии УКР-2(крупорушка, крупоцех, крупозавод): оборудование для производства крупы и хлопьев из пшеницы, гречихи, проса, ячменя, кукурузы, гороха, овса, риса, сои.
Для получения ассортимента круп уже не требуется приобретать отдельно линии:
крупозавод для производства круп из зерновых культур, крупоцеха по переработке гречихи, крупорушки для переработки риса, оборудования по переработке овса, установки для переработки проса и гороха на половинки. Это все можно решить на универсальном крупяном оборудовании УКР-2. Особенность конструкции нового современного оборудования это: энергосберегающие технологии, универсальность, гибкость и возможность наращивать производительность от мини крупорушки до крупяного завода. Модульные крупорушки УКР-2 с успехом используются на зерноперерабатывающих предприятиях, фермерских хозяйствах и у частных предпринимателей. Универсальность достигается за счет использования двух разных методов обработки на вальцевом агрегате:-1-й метод с металлическими валками - порезка зерна с минимальным трением (зернодробилка, измельчитель зерна);-2-й метод с резиновыми валками - шелушение зерна с максимальным строго дозированным использованием трения (рушка зерна). Базой для всех вариантов является основной модуль - крупорушка, дополнительные модули это: установка термической обработки - парогенератор, машина шлифовальная, плющильный агрегат для получения хлопьев и др. Производительность от 0,3 до 3 т/час (крупорушка, крупяной цех, крупяной завод).. И еще один оригинальный энергосберегающий нюанс: при пропарке гречихи в качестве топлива используется ее же шелуха, а энергозатраты составляют 1 кВт на 100 кг обрабатываемого зерна. Для сравнения: гидротермическая обработка зерна крупяных культур аналогичной производительности, работающая по стандартной технологии, потребляет 65 кВт на 100 кг обрабатываемого продукта.
Окупаемость крупяных комплексов с учетом всех затрат от 5 до 9 месяцев при работе в две смены.
Крупяные линии УКР-2 имеют 100% монтажную готовность.
Сертифицировано в России и Украине.
Гарантия 1 год.
Выполняем гарантийное, послегарантийное обслуживание, пусконаладочные работы, обучение персонала, привязка оборудования к помещениям заказчика, расчет рентабельности и составление бизнес плана производства крупы.
Ознакомление с принципом работы универсального оборудования и обучение крупяному производству на зерноперерабатывающем предприятии (линия для производства круп из зерновых культур) по переработке зерна в г Николаеве (территория Сельпроекта).

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Крупоцех с полиуретановыми валками
В наличии
Выпускаем крупяные линии УКР-2: оборудование для производства крупы и хлопьев из пшеницы, гречихи, проса, ячменя, кукурузы, гороха, овса, риса, сои. Универсальность достигается за счет использования двух разных методов обработки на вальцевом агрегате: 1-й метод с металлическими валками - порезка...
Группа: Оборудование для производства круп
Пропарка зерна
В наличии
Для получения быстроразваривающейся гречневой и овсяной круп применяется установка термической обработки (парогенератор), топливом для которой используется шелуха гречихи. Энергозатраты составляют 1 кВт на 100 кг обрабатываемого продукта. Для сравнения: гидротермическая обработка зерна...
Группа: Оборудование для гидротермической обработки зерна
Крупорушка УКР-2
В наличии
Универсальность достигается за счет использования двух разных методов обработки на вальцевом агрегате: 1-й метод с металлическими валками - порезка зерна с минимальным трением (зернодробилка, измельчитель зерна); 2-й метод с полиуретановыми валками - шелушение зерна с максимальным использованием...
Группа: Крупорушки
Транспортеры шнековые (погрузчики, питатели, дозаторы)
В наличии
Производительность до 20 т/час.
Группа: Транспортёры шнековые
Пневмоперегружатели для зерна
В наличии
Пневмоперегружатель зерна предназначен для транспортировки, переброски, разгрузки и загрузки зерна.
Группа: Оборудование для производства круп
Изготовление зерноперерабатывающего оборудования
В наличии
Предприятие производит универсальный крупяной комплекс технологического оборудования УКР-2 для переработки пшеницы, гречихи, проса, ячменя, кукурузы, гороха, овса, риса, сои на крупу и хлопья производительностью от 150 до 3000 кг/час. Если Вас интересует ассортимент круп, то наиболее подходящим...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки круп
Шнеки-зерновые, транспортные, винтовые
В наличии
Производительность до 20 т/час.
Группа: Шнеки
Линии по переработке спельты (полба)- крупяной завод
В наличии
Комплектность поставки модульной крупяной линии УКР-2 определяется в зависимости от видов перерабатываемого зерна и производительности 300 - 3000 кг/час (крупорушка, крупяной цех, крупяной завод ). Крупорушка для переработки 9 видов зерновых (пшеница, гречиха, просо, ячмень, кукуруза, горох,...
Группа: Линии по переработке сои
Крупорушка - шлифовальная машина, рассев и шнеки
В наличии
Наша компания предлагает своим клиентам широкий выбор сельскохозяйственной техники для производства различных круп и хлопьев. Если вам нужна качественная и эффективная зернодробилка купить ее можно у нас по выгодной цене. Мы имеем налаженное производство крупорушек для бытовых и производственных...
Группа: Цеха мельнично-крупяные
Оборудование для получения круп валкового типа - крупорушка
В наличии
Универсальное крупяное оборудование УКР-2 Производство крупяных культур на оборудовании для получения круп валкового типа - пшеничная, гречневая, ячневая, перловая, кукурузная, гороховая, овсяная, рисовая. Производство фасованных круп на фасовочном оборудовании для упаковки крупы в пленку....
Группа: Оборудование для переработки круп
Оборудование для переработки зерна на крупу
В наличии
2 UAH(1 USD)
Выпускаем крупяные линии УКР-2: оборудование для производства крупы и хлопьев из пшеницы, гречихи, проса, ячменя, кукурузы, гороха, овса, риса, сои. Универсальность достигается за счет использования двух разных методов обработки на вальцевом агрегате: 1-й метод с металлическими валками - порезка...
Группа: Зерноперерабатывающие комплексы
Мини-крупоцех для переработки зерновых
В наличии
Предприятие производит: оборудование крупяное универсальное УКР-2: модульные линии для производства круп и хлопьев из пшеницы (в т.ч. полба и спельта), гречихи, проса, ячменя, кукурузы, гороха, овса, риса, чечевицы, сои Оригинальный метод обработки и конструктивные особенности модульного...
Группа: Мини-крупоцех
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Николаевская область,  Николаев,  54024,  ул. 1 Ингульская, 1Е

Руководитель

Гладченко Юрий Сергеевич

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел снабжения
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Николаевсельпроект, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Николаевсельпроект, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.